Contact Us

Sons of Light No. 61

P.O. Box 8017

Rock Hill, SC 29730

 

Lodge Email: info@sonsoflight61.net

 

Reginald Tillman

Worshipful Master

WM@sonsoflight61.net

 

Gregory Carter

Past Master/Treasurer

Treasurer@sonsoflight61.net

 

James Witherspoon

Senior Warden

SW@sonsoflight61.net

 

Paris Artis

Junior Warden

JW@sonsoflight61.net

 

Harvey McCoy

Secretary

Secretary@sonsoflight61.net

 

Gregory Carter

Webmaster

Webmaster@sonsoflight61.net

 

J. W. Knox

Past Master

pm@sonsoflight61.net

 

Charlie Thompson

Tyler

tyler@sonsoflight61.net

 

Entre Ervin

member@sonsoflight61.net

 

Robert Roseboro

Member

member1@sonsoflight61.net

 

Wade Brice

Member

member2@sonsoflight61.net

 

Rev. Robert Brice

Member

member3@sonsoflight61.net

 

James Coleman

Member

member4@sonsoflight61.net

 

John Clowney

Member

member5@sonsoflight61.net

 

Albert Crawford

Member

member6@sonsoflight61.net

 

P. S. Plair

Member

member7@sonsoflight61.net

 

John Gladden

Member

member9@sonsoflight61.net

 

John Douglas

Member

member10@sonsoflight61.net

 

Moses Gardner

Member

member11@sonsoflight61.net

 

Shelton Ellis

Member

member12@sonsoflight61.net

 

Robert Edwards

Member

member13@sonsoflight61.net

 

Willie Ware

Photographer

photographer@sonsoflight61.net

 

Keenan McCrorey

Member

member17@sonsoflight61.net

 

Derrick A. Holmes

Senior Deacon

SD@sonsoflight61.net

 

Randy Kennedy

Junior Deacon

JD@sonsoflight61.net

 

Andarrio Johnson

member@sonsoflight61.net

 

Deandre Robinson

member@sonsoflight61.net

 

Sylvester Sanders

member@sonsoflight61.net

 

David Neely

member@sonsoflight61.net

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Love